VA – Morphing Tunes – DA

Front cover of V/A Morphing Tunes
  • Back cover of V/A Morphing Tunes
  • Tray image of V/A Morphing Tunes
  • Front cover of V/A Morphing Tunes

As the spring swings in bloom slowly but surely, exciting things are happening in Forestdelic and Parvati Records. Mutual understanding and sympathies about psychedelic trance music connected DJ Giuseppe and DJ Oak Tales and the idea of creating something together finally came to fruition. This collection of audio crafts bounds together Parvati and Forestdelic Records in a blending showcase of cutting edge sound mastery. 10 tracks by signed artists and friends from both labels are meticulously written for this audio journey with a sole purpose to subtly drive you deep into the world of morphing forms of sound. All tracks have their own unique story, portrayed with powerful bass lines and mystic atmospheres to sharp and twisted leads spiced with organic details. Are you ready to morph yourself in there also? All you need to do is just press play!

Beatspace shop & download link to V/A - Attitude Adjustment 2 - DA - prvda05 - psytrance
Itunes shop & download link to V/A - Attitude Adjustment 2 - DA - prvda05 - psytrance

01 Dinosaur Spaceship – Funday
02 Anthill – Mushroom Growing Ants
03 Yudisthira & Mechanical Species – Signals from Inner Space
04 Loom – Conscious Mutiny
05 Petran – Fingers Crossed ( Drury Nevil RMX )
06 Once Upon a Time & Cyberbars – Baikonour
07 Tengri & Egon’s Embrace – Remnants of Hope
08 Third Eye of Monkey – Perpetual Footprints
09 Dhar Mhar – We Met Before
10 Disobedient Perception – Chemicalius Maximus

Artist: Various Artists Compilation
Title: Morphing Tunes
Label: Parvati Records, Forestdelic Records
Copyright: Parvati Records, Forestdelic Records
Release date: 14.05.2021
Format: DA – Mp3, Flac, Wav Download
Style: Psychedelic trance music, psytrance
Mastering: Ognen Zafirovski (BMR)
Artwork: Joe the Glow
Compiled by: DJ Giuseppe & Oak Tales