VA – Digital Masala 3 – EP

va - Digital Masala 3 - prvep10 - front cover
va - Digital Masala 3 - prvep10 - back cover

Parvati Records is happy to present you the 3rd and final installment of the Digital Masala EPs trilogy.
Five tracks chosen by Giuseppe and mastered by Onkel Dunkel are now available as digital downloads (WAV, FLAC, MP3).
Beside well known artists from the Parvati Family, as Vertical and ECT, this EP will showcase a collaboration track by Taiwan based Kerlivin vs Russian Propagul.
We will introduce a Nordic producer for first time on the Label: Taakelur from Oslo. And finally Noctilus from Berlin who we know already as one of the winners of our last year Remix Contest.
Thanking you for support! Parvati Records wish you a nice and meaningful listening!
Digitally Yours
Parvati Records

Beatspace shop & download link to V/A - Digital Masala 3 - EP - prvep10 - psytrance
Itunes shop & download link to V/A - Digital Masala 3 - EP - prvep10 - psytrance

01 Propagul & Kerlivin – Another Variant
02 Vertical – Sol
03 Noctilus – Muskogee Creek
04 Taakelur – Sister Sunshine
05 ECT – Clarky Cat

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Digital Masala 3
Label: Parvati Records
Copyright: Parvati Records
Catalogue: PRVEP10
Release date: 11.11.2014
Format: Digital EP – Mp3, Flac, Wav Download
Style: Psychedelic trance music, psytrance
Mastering: Onkel Dunkel Bimmelim Soundlabs
Artwork: Betina Parvati

VA – Digtal Masala 3 playlist