VA – No Time No Space – CD

  • va - No Time No Space - prvcd14 - back cover
  • va - No Time No Space - prvcd14 - CD image
  • va - No Time No Space - prvcd14 - image

Parvati are a bit like a pet dog. Faithful, reliable they’ll always deliver the goods and quite often they’ll deliver them exactly when and where you want them to.
It is at this point that my analogy ends. Parvati doesn’t shit on the carpet, nor does it lick its balls in front of the fire. Also, it doesn’t have four legs (although I’d hazard a guess it has more than two.)
No Time No Space continues in the vein of the Psy Stories series. The vibe is menacing and gnarly, but never too far away from that sense of humour. Indeed, if darkpsy can be characterised by snarling evilness, which I think it probably can, then Parvati is a force of good up against the evil bizarro-world X-Men (by which I mostly mean those Russian producers causing irreversible damage to the space time continuum from the confines of their bedrooms.)

Beatspace shop & download link to V/A - No Time No Space - CD - prvcd14 - psytrance
Itunes shop & download link to V/A - No Time No Space - CD - prvcd14 - psytrance

01 Arjuna – Chemical Jungle
02 Atriohm – Shimer Dose
03 Jahbo – Ultrasonic Energy
04 Papiyan – Lurendrejer
05 System Overload vs Mubali – Swan Song
06 Mussy Moody – New Visions
07 Syntax Error – The Grapes Of Wrath
08 KuroFusion – The Druid´s Dipsauce
09 Onkel Dunkel – Beware Of Geeks Bearing Gif´s
10 Gidra – Spider Skunk

Artist: Various Artists
Title: No Time No Space
Label: Parvati Records
Copyright: Parvati Records
Catalogue: PRVCD14
Release date: 07.09.2007
Format: CD & Mp3, Flac, Wav Download
Style: Psychedelic trance music, psytrance
Mastering: Drix at See Thru Frog Studio
Artwork: Betina Parvati

VA – No Time No Space playlist