VA – First Step – CD

va - First Step - prvcd01 - front cover
  • va - First Step - prvcd01 - back cover
  • va - First Step - prvcd01 - CD image
  • va - First Step - prvcd01 - image

With tunes that hauntingly sample Willy Wonkas Oompa Loompas singing (Dark Nebula , Vulcanised in Rubber) you just know that you are in for a pure psychedelic treat.
First Step is as it sounds, the first steps into the dissemination of cutting edge psychedelic music from artists at the forefront of this scene.
This CD is also refreshingly true to the spirit of what psychedelic trance should be about: A complete frequency laden experience for the mind, body and soul which leaves no subconscious stone unturned and at the end of it all leaves the psyche turned completely inside out. I await further releases with anticipation.

Beatspace shop & download link to V/A - First Step - CD - prvcd01 - psytrance
Itunes shop & download link to V/A - First Step - CD - prvcd01 - psytrance

01 Droidsect – Supernatural
02 Mic – Electro Jump
03 Neutral Control – Space Pigz
04 Color Drops – Corner Dog
05 Droidsect – Poltergeist
06 Dark Nebula – Volcanized In Rubber
07 Psilo Cowboys – Keyboard Cowboys
08 Mic In The Bush – Dada
09 Nightshade – The Game

Artist: Various Artists
Title: First Step
Label: Parvati Records
Copyright: Parvati Records
Catalogue: PRVCD01
Release date: 01.07.2001
Format: CD & Mp3, Flac, Wav Download
Style: Psychedelic trance music, psytrance
Mastering: Drix at See Thru Frog Studio
Artwork: Betina Parvati