VA – Digital Masala – EP

va - Digital Masala - prvep07 - front cover
va - Digital Masala - prvep07 - back cover

Parvati Records is happy to announce the relase of the first EP of a new trilogy coming under the title of “DIGITAL MASALA”!
Also this EP, as the previous ones, is available in the usual formats of WAV, FLAC and MP3 (320 kbs).
The first EP of the Digital Masala serie is presenting four brand new tracks.
The producers showcased here are three old acquaintances: Mubali, Farebi Jalebi and Petran and beside them, for the first time on a Parvati release, the Brasilian artist Elowinz.
We invite you to listen and purchase this new chapter in the Parvati Records catalogue: Support the Music, the Artists, the Label!
Digitally Yours
Giuseppe & the Parvati Crew

Beatspace shop & download link to V/A - Digital Masala - EP - prvep07 - psytrance
Itunes shop & download link to V/A - Digital Masala - EP - prvep07 - psytrance

01 Elowinz – Shaolin Shiva
02 Mubali – Q on the Brain
03 Farebi Jalebi – Simple Minds
04 Petran – Fingers Crossed

Artist: VA
Title: Digital Masala
Label: Parvati Records
Copyright: Parvati Records
Catalogue: PRVEP07
Release date: 28.04.2014
Format: Digital EP – Mp3, Flac, Wav Download
Style: Psychedelic trance music, psytrance
Mastering: Onkel Dunkel Bimmelim Soundlabs
Artwork: Betina Parvati

VA – Digtal Masala playlist