VA – BrainZcrew 2 – CD

va - Brainzcrew 2 - prvcd24 - front cover
  • va - Brainzcrew 2 - prvcd24 - back cover
  • va - Brainzcrew 2 - prvcd24 - CD image
  • va - Brainzcrew 2 - prvcd24 - image

Parvati Records happily presents the second part of the BrainZcrew serie… … compiled as the first chapter by label Dj Ilse. With this new CD, Parvati Records accommodates tracks by label artists, newcomers and also by already known producers not released on the label before, giving them a spot to present their latest creations and the opportunity to stir up the dancefloors. ECT from UK who had his come-back in the scene with a track on our latest releas, opens here the ride with the typical vibe Parvati uses to screw up the listener’s braincells. Zoobivore a young talent from UK as well as Chicken from Australia are two newcomers whom we believe will draw attention in the future. REV, from the Doof crew, appears for first time on Parvati Records as well as Whrikk, one of the most anticipated young talents from the Netherlands. Two collaborations spangle the line up. Baba Yaga vs Kerlivin and Gidra vs Ectogasmics who will also present a solo track. Flipknot from India and Farebi Jalebi from Australia close this second part of the Brainzcrew serie. A V/A which we are sure will be heard on the main gatherings around the globe this summer.
Psychedelically Yours
Parvati Records & DJ Ilse

Beatspace shop & download link to V/A - Brainzcrew 2 - CD - prvcd24 - psytrance
Beatspace shop & download link to V/A - Brainzcrew 2 - CD - prvcd24 - psytrance

01 ECT & Peace Data – P-Funk P-Monk
02 Zoobivore – Dinosaur
03 Chicken – The Architect
04 REV – Kubis
05 Kerlivin & Baba Yaga – Psy Funk
06 Ectogasmics – Batch
07 Flipknot – Temple At the Edge Of Infinity
08 Farebi Jalebi – Bandit
09 Gidragasmics – Weird Bunch
10 Whrikk – Sunken Beta

Artist: VA
Title: Brainzcrew 2
Label: Parvati Records
Copyright: Parvati Records
Catalogue: PRVCD24
Release date: 24.07.2012
Format: CD & Mp3, Flac, Wav Download
Style: Psychedelic trance music, psytrance
Compiled by: DJ Ilse
Mastering: Sonoa Studios
Artwork: Markus Reugels

VA – Brainzcrew 2 playlist