Nargun – Parvati Records artists

Nargun is the project held by Bruno Azalim (Atropp/Onionbrain) and Juliano Bcheche (Fako/Tijah). In 2012 both dark progressive producers joined forces to start writing something faster and more intense and this is the result of this collab. Nargun’s first album “Power of the Silence” was released on 02.02.2020.

Nargun – Power of The Silence playlist