Front cover of V/A - Pearls & Pixies II - CD - pxpcd02 - psytrance

Parvati Records and Tokyo based label Phreex Networx have joined forces to produce this split V/A. The concept behind our work is to reinforce the already exisiting musical bridge between these two labels and the psy-trance communities of Japan and Scandinavia. PEARLS PIXIES II presents 10 previously unreleased tracks produced by established composers and promising newcomers: 5 tracks each from the Phreex and the Parvati families.

Beatspace shop & download link to V/A - Pearls & Pixies II - CD - pxpcd02 - psytrance

01 Speakerhuggers Featuring Zoolog – Trailerpark Jam
02 Scaltinof – Splash
03 Drone Bixie – Bullit
04 GU – Micro Window
05 Psycho Wizard – Catharsis
06 Kerlivin & Koala – Matsuri Dance
07 Farebi Jalebi – Gins
08 Arjuna & Seb – Freedom Overdose
09 Quaint Insects – Magical Mush Room
10 Baba Yaga – Cassini Talks

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Pearls & Pixies II
Label: Parvati Records
Copyright: Parvati Records & Phreex Networx
Catalogue: PXPCD02
Release date: 28.07.2010
Format: CD & Mp3, Flac, Wav Download
Style: Psychedelic trance music, psytrance
Mastering: Onkel Dunkel Bimmelim Soundlabs
Artwork: Betina Parvati