Front cover of V/A - Brainzcrew - CD - prvcd19 - psytrance

Parvati Records is happy to present this new compilation, the second produced in this year 2010 when we celebrate our 10th anniversary: 10 years dedicated to Psychedelic Trance!!
After the very recent success of our latest V/A Parvatrip, our Label Dj Ilse has been assembling for the first time a compilation for Parvati Records. His choice of the tracks featured in BRAINZCREW is absolutly coherent with the Labels philosophy: Psychedelia, Psychedelia and again Psychedelia!
Psychedelically Yours
Parvati Records & DJ Ilse

Beatspace shop & download link to V/A - Brainzcrew - CD - prvcd19 - psytrance
Itunes shop & download link to V/A - Brainzcrew - CD - prvcd19 - psytrance

01 Farebi Jalebi – Hollywood Muscles
02 Insane Behavior – Devils Debate
03 Kerlivin – R U OK
04 Flipknot vs. Fuzulu – Alien Medicine
05 Ectogasmics – Drumstains
06 SynDzaDza – Ulitka
07 Speakerhuggers – Switchboard
08 Gidra – Gridlines
09 Purosurpo – Hello World

Artist: VA
Title: Brainzcrew
Label: Parvati Records
Copyright: Parvati Records
Catalogue: PRVCD19
Release date: 24.04.2010
Format: CD & Mp3, Flac, Wav Download
Style: Psychedelic trance music, psytrance
Compiled by: DJ Ilse
Mastering: Sonoa.de
Artwork: Fluosaure

VA – Brainzcrew playlist